CD Line of Fire [The Headpins] (CD 969528),
back to browsing

Line of Fire [The Headpins]

  • 1. Mine, All Mine
    2. Feel My Body
    3. I Know What You're Thinking
    4. Just One More Time
    5. Don't Stand in the Light
    6. Celebration
    7. Double Trouble
    8. I've Heard It All Before
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 710112

  • Credits
    ProducerBrian MacLeod; Brian MacLeod
    EngineerPatrick Glover; Dave Slagter

    The Headpins: A.B. Bryant (bass guitar); Darby Mills, Brian MacLeod .
    Personnel: Darby Mills (vocals); Brian MacLeod (guitar, keyboards, drums); Matt Frenette, Bernie Aubin (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Dave Slagter.
    Audio Remasterer: Peter J. Moore.
    Liner Note Author: Kerry Doole.
    Recording information: Little Mountain Sound Studios, Vancouver, British Colum; Ocean Sound, Vancouver, Canada.
    Photographers: James OMara; Dee Lippingwell.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.42
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for