CD State of Mind [Elegy] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 4561274),
back to browsing

State of Mind [Elegy] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Equinox
    2. Visual Vortex
    3. Trust
    4. Beyond
    5. Shadow Dancer
    6. Aladdin's Cave
    7. State of Mind
    8. Destiny Calling
    9. Resurrection
    10. Loser's Game
    11. Suppression
    12. Trust
    13. Shadow Dancer
    14. Suppression
    15. Visual Vortex (Video)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MASSC1270

  • Credits
    EngineerIan Parry; Mark Derksen

    Elegy: Ian Parry (vocals, keyboards); Henk Van De Laars (guitar, keyboards); Martin Helmantel (bass, background vocals); Dirk Bruinenberg (drums).
    Additional personnel: Bart Brower (violin, piano).
    Personnel: Ian Parry (vocals, background vocals); Martin Helmantel (bass guitar, background vocals); Dirk Bruinenberg (drums, background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Henk Van Der Laars.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for