DVD New York Cop (DVD 35389),
back to browsing

New York Cop

  • R
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Color by DeLuxe. Additional cast: Manny Siverio (Sledge); Larry Romano (Emilio); Laurence Mason (Danny Boy); Suzanne Tino (Marge); Christine Romeo (Kate); and Vito Antuofermo (Jimmy). Produced by Toei and Sunstripe Pictures, in association with STP International. "All I Want Is Money" (performed by Dr. B. Quick); "Yomambo" and "Low Riders in the Sky" (performed by Bob Mithoff); "Biker's Blues," "Dead Men Don't Die" and "City of Broken Dreams" (performed by Velvet Hammer); "I Know When I've Been Loved" (performed by Tom Acousti) all composed by Bob Mithoff. "I Know When I've Been Loved" co-composed and performed by Tom Acousti. "City of Broken Dreams" co-composed by Sammie Lee. Copyright 1993 Distant Justice Joint Venture.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FLP66109

  • Credits
    Chad McQueen, Mira Sorvino, Toru Nakamura
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for