DVD The Twelve Kingdoms - Vol. 6: Oppression (DVD 49356),
back to browsing

The Twelve Kingdoms - Vol. 6: Oppression

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Based on the popular series of fantasy novels by Fuyumi Ono, TWELVE KINGDOMS is the story of Youko Nakajima, a young student. When she meets a blond stranger one day, Youko is told that it is her destiny to travel to a distant world. In these episodes, Youko takes over the throne of Kei, but doesn't feel at home in her new role. Suzu, a girl in Sai, requests help from the new queen, as she also is from Japan and has been lost, indebted to work for one hundred years for a benefactor. This program contains episodes twenty-three to twenty-six.
    • Rating - appropriate for ages 13 and up
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AWDVD0431

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for