CD Classic Stanley (CD 955163), Audio Other
back to browsing

Classic Stanley

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Introduction
    2. Pig in a Pen
    3. Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
    4. Black Mountain Rag
    5. Going up Home to Live in Green Pastures
    6. Mother No Longer Awaits Me at Home
    7. Bright Morning Star
    8. Clinch Mountain Backstep
    9. Little Glass of Wine
    10. Blue Yodel #3
    11. I Just Think I'll Go Away
    12. Stone Walls and Steel Bars
    13. Oh Death
    14. You Better Sit Down and Pray
    15. Take Your Shoes Off Moses
    16. Who Will Sing For Me
    17. Kitten and the Cat, The
    18. Love Me Darling Just Tonight
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms
    2. Let's Go to the Fair
    3. Shouting on the Hills of Glory
    4. Ricky's Record Commercial
    5. Cry From the Cross
    6. Children Go Where I Send Thee
    7. Memories of Mother
    8. Pretty Little Indian
    9. In Memory of Carter Stanley
    10. Little Maggie / Pretty Polly
    11. Why Me Ralph?
    12. Let Me Rest at the End of My Journey
    13. Rank Stranger
    14. Death Is Only a Dream
    15. Step Out in the Sunshine
    16. Katy Daley
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9002

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Ralph Stanley, Ricky Skaggs, Keith Whitley, Roy Lee Centers.
    Recorded between 1970 and 1976.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $23.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for