CD Dancer and the Moon [Box] (CD 16454291), Audio Other
back to browsing

Dancer and the Moon [Box]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
    2. Troika
    3. Last Leaf, The
    4. Lady in Black
    5. Minstrels in the Hall [Instrumental]
    6. Temple of hte King
    7. Dancer and the Moon
    8. Galliard
    9. Ashgrove, The
    10. Somewhere Over the Sea (The Moon is Shining)
    11. Moon is Shining, The (Somewhere Over the Sea)
    12. Spinner's Tale, The
    13. Carry On... Jon [Instrumental]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Spinners' Tale [Acoustic Version], The
    2. Somewhere Over the Sea (The Moon is Shinging) [Acoustic Version]
    3. Ashgrove [Acoustic Version], The
    4. Queen for a Day [Acoustic Version]
    5. [Bonus Materials]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AFR-CD-FRBS

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $41.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for