CD For the Good Times [Digipak] (CD 15866128), Audio Other
back to browsing

For the Good Times [Digipak]

  • 1. I Worship You
    2. Remember Me
    3. Diesel Smoke, Dangerous Curves
    4. Lovesick Blues
    5. Tommy Rockwood
    6. Fist City
    7. Permanently Lonely
    8. Foul Owl on the Prowl
    9. Wide Open Road
    10. For the Good Times
    11. If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time
    12. Jolene
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): P 7301552

  • Credits
    ProducerLee Alexander
    EngineerTom Schick

    Personnel: Richard Julian (vocals, guitar); Norah Jones (vocals, piano); Jim Campilongo (guitar); Dan Rieser (drums).

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.64) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Jones and four buddies remake down-home classics like Willie Nelson's `Permanently Lonely' and Kris Kristofferson's title track with offhand assurance..."
    Paste (magazine) - "[The Willies] have a real affinity for the songs about life's wild side and its consequences."
    Uncut (magazine) (p.93) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The Little Willies keep things gorgeously spartan, with barely an unnecessary note played anywhere."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $63.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for