CD Foxy [Original Cast Recording] (CD 1016067), Audio Other
back to browsing

Foxy [Original Cast Recording]

  • 1. Foxy: Prologue
    2. Foxy: Respectability
    3. Foxy: Many Way to skin a Cat
    4. Foxy: Rollin' in Gold
    5. Foxy: Money Isn't Everything
    6. Foxy: Larceny and Love G
    7. Foxy: S.S. Commodore Ebenezer McAfee III
    8. Foxy: The Honeymoon Is Over
    9. Foxy: Talk to Me Baby
    10. Foxy: My Night to Howl
    11. Foxy: Bon Vivant
    12. Foxy: It's Easy When You Know How
    13. Foxy: Run, Run, Cinderella
    14. Foxy: Talk to Me Baby (Reprise)
    15. Foxy: I'm Way Ahead of the Game
    16. Foxy: The Letter of the Law
    17. Foxy: In Loving Memory - Rob Lorey
    18. Foxy: Finale
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6026

  • Credits
    ProducerTom Mills; Mel Miller; Bruce Yeko

    Lyricist: Johnny Mercer.
    Personnel: Jay Brian Winnick, Andrew Gitzy, David Sabella, Lawrence Cummings, Michael Mendiola, Marni Raab, Rob Lorey, Brian Cooper, John Flynn (vocals).
    Ensemble: Marni Raab.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for