CD Further [Jon Balke & Magnetic North Orchestra] (CD 974866), Audio Other
back to browsing

Further [Jon Balke & Magnetic North Orchestra]

  • 1. Departure
    2. Step One
    3. Horizontal Song
    4. Flying Thing
    5. Shaded Place
    6. Taraf
    7. Moving Carpet
    8. Eastern Forest
    9. Changing Song
    10. Wooden Voices
    11. Arrival
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 521720

  • Credits
    ProducerManfred Eicher
    EngineerJan Erik Kongshaug

    Full performer name: Jon Balke/The Magnetic North Orchestra.
    Personnel: Jon Balke (piano, keyboards); Per Jorgensen (vocals, trumpet); Morten Halle (alto saxophone); Tore Brunborg (soprano & tenor saxophones); Jens Petter Antonsen (trumpet); Gertrud Okland (violin); Trond Villa (viola); Jonas Franke-Blom (cello); Anders Jormin (bass); Audun Kleive (drums); Marilyn Mazur (percussion).
    Recorded at Rainbow Studio, Oslo, Norway in June 1993.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for