CD Let Em Bleed, Vol. 3 [PA] (CD 1347732), Audio Other
back to browsing

Let Em Bleed, Vol. 3 [PA]

  • 1. Opening - DJ Clay
    2. Ima Get Mine - DJ Clay/AMB
    3. They Shootin - Shaggy 2 Dope (Rock Mix)
    4. Let's Ride - DJ Clay/Tech N9ne
    5. Walk Away - Dbkaos
    6. Rare Never Heard Before Milenko (Skit) - Insane Clown Posse
    7. Touch of Death - Blaze Ya Dead Homie (Remix)
    8. F@#k the Devil - AMB
    9. Duke of tha Wicked - Violent J
    10. Get Paid - Jamie Madrox/Ann Bailz
    11. Another Love Song - Boondox
    12. Can't Hold Me Back '08 - Merciless Ameer/Ehsam/Boss/ICP Orchestra/Awesome Dre/Big Herk
    13. Can't F@#k Wit Us - Shaggy 2 Dope
    14. You're the Reason - Twiztid (Remix)
    15. Keys 2 Life - DJ Clay
    16. Kept Grindin - Hatchet Family
    17. Closer - DJ Clay
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4705

  • Credits
    ProducerEric Davie

    The third volume in the LET 'EM BLEED mixtape series from DJ Clay is the kind of wicked, creepy time one would expect from a cohort of the Insane Clown Posse. Cutting up new tracks from Psychopathic and Hatchet House artists (Jay, Shaggy, Boondox, and ABK among them) and giving the remix treatment to older sides as well, Clay spins a killer soundtrack for any Juggalo gathering. Heads should take note of a never-before-released ICP skit as well.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.94
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for