CD Mi Nia Lola (CD 1158796), Audio Other
back to browsing

Mi Nia Lola

  • 1. Mi Nia Lola - (Spanish)
    2. Ojos Verdes - (Spanish)
    3. Te Camelo - (Spanish)
    4. Ay de Mi Primavera - (Spanish)
    5. Mi Manera, A - (Spanish)
    6. Nostalgias - (Spanish)
    7. Triunfo - (Spanish)
    8. Bulera Alegre - (Spanish)
    9. Love
    10. Loca - (Spanish)
    11. Jodida Pero Contenta
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 412220

  • Credits
    EngineerSalom Limn

    Personnel: Concha Buika (vocals, bajo sexto, piano, programming); Nio Josele (flamenco guitar); Alain Prez (bajo sexto); Jose Reinoso & Repique (piano); Ramn Porrina (percussion, palmas).
    Recording information: Casa Limon.
    Photographer: Noah Shaye.
    Arranger: Jose Reinoso & Repique.
    Released in 2006, Mi Nia Lola is the third album from Spanish singer Buika, and her second release from that year. Besides her usual mixing of flamenco music with R&B and jazz, Buika has included some traditional copla songs, including the title track. Guitarist Nio Josele provides accompaniment while flamenco veteran Javier Limn handles production. ~ David Jeffries

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for