CD Onward [Alfie Boe] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1196015), Audio Other
back to browsing

Onward [Alfie Boe] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Living Prayer, song, A
    2. Gaelic Blessing, A ("Deep Peace"), for chorus & orchestra
    3. Amazing Grace
    4. Psalm 23 (Theme from "The Vicar of Dibley" TV series), for chorus, strings & organ
    5. I vow to thee, my country, for chorus & orchestra, H. 148
    6. I Wonder As I Wander
    7. Dear Lord and Father of mankind (Tune: Repton), anthem
    8. Ceremony of Carols, for treble voices, A (or chorus) & harp, Op. 28: Balulalow
    9. Ave Verum Corpus, for baritone & orchestra
    10. Be Still, My Soul, hymn (based on Finlandia)
    11. Stabat mater for 2 sopranos, tenor, bass, chorus & orchestra: Cujus Animam
    12. You'll Never Walk Alone, song (from "Carousel")
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 388429

  • Credits
    ProducerSimon Rhodes

    Lyricists: Oscar Hammerstein II; John Newton .
    Personnel: Alfie Boe (vocals); Hugh Webb (harp).
    Audio Mixer: Simon Rhodes .
    Recording information: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England; Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, Lancashire, England.
    Arrangers: Nick Ingman; John Rutter.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for