CD Rock On * [Michael Damian] (CD 4649450), Audio Other
back to browsing

Rock On * [Michael Damian]

  • 1. Rock On
    2. Never Forget You
    3. Was It Nothing at All
    4. Still Mad About You
    5. Getting So Much Better
    6. There'll Never Be Another You
    7. Shadows in the Night
    8. Any Dream Will Do
    9. Close Every Door
    10. More
    11. Christmas Time Without You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1012

  • Credits
    ProducerLarry Weir; Michael Damian; Tom Weir; Larry Weir; Maria "Mom" Weir; Michael Damian; Tom Weir
    EngineerTom Weir; Nigel Lundemo; James Gaynor; Steven Valenzuela; Trevor Gilliand; Thor Stevens

    Personnel: Michael Damian (vocals); Paul Bushnell, Tim Pierce (guitar); Maria Casale (harp); Lisa Dondlinger, Wes Precourt (violin); Jeanie Lim, Briana Bandy (viola); Vahe Hayrikyan, Paul Wiancko, John Krovoza, Ginger Murphy (cello); Gary Herbig (woodwinds); Steve Madaio (trumpet, brass); Nick Lane (trombone, brass); Phil Parlapiano (organ, keyboards); Michael Parnell (keyboards, programming, keyboard programming); Ken Wild (double bass); Burleigh Drummond, Cam Tyler, Gregg Bissonette, Josh Freese, Matt Laug (drums); Keely Hawkes, Catherine Espinoza, Laura Wright, Larry Weir, London Jones, Ty Taylor, Carina Round (background vocals).
    Recording information: Studio City Sound.
    Photographer: Alan Raz.
    Arranger: Michael Parnell.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for