CD Star Spangled Springer (CD 15884613), Audio Other
back to browsing

Star Spangled Springer

  • 1. Air That I Breathe, The
    2. Sweet Grass Country
    3. God Bless Older Ladies (For They Made Rock & Roll)
    4. It Pleases Me to Please You
    5. Lady Anne
    6. Red, White and Blue
    7. Our Song
    8. Poisonberry Pie
    9. Divorce, La
    10. Snowflake Bombardier
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1092

  • Credits
    ProducerDuane Eddy

    Personnel: Phil Everly (guitar); Sam McCue (guitar, steel guitar, keyboards); Warren Zevon (guitar, keyboards); Dean Parks, Donnie Lanier, Duane Eddy, James Burton, Richard Bennett , Neil Levang (guitar); Jay Dee Maness, Buddy Emmons (steel guitar); James R. Horn (flute, piccolo, saxophone); Earl Palmer , John Guerin (drums); Victor Feldman (percussion).
    Arranger: Warren Zevon.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for