CD Straight to DVD (CD 6871207), Audio Other
back to browsing

Straight to DVD

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro
    2. Lost in Stereo
    3. Stella
    4. Break Your Little Heart
    5. Six Feet Under the Stars
    6. Party Song, A (The Walk of Shame)
    7. Jasey Rae
    8. Poppin' Champagne
    9. Remembering Sunday - (featuring Juliet Simms)
    10. Therapy
    11. Coffee Shop Soundtrack - (featuring Travis Clark)
    12. Weightless
    13. Too Much
    14. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
    15. Dear Maria, Count Me In - (featuring Andrew Goldstein)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Documentary [Early Days of All Time Low/Live Footage/Behind the Scenes from 2009 North American Tour]
    2. Live Show [New York City, Dec. 4, 2009]
    3. Bonus Outtakes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HR713

  • Credits

    Recording information: Assembly Line Studios, Vienna, VA (12/04/2009); Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY (12/04/2009).
    Editor: Jonathan Bregel.
    All Time Low's brand of good-time, loose, and light-hearted emo pop has won them a lot of fans. Their previous album, Nothing Personal, debuted in the upper reaches of the Billboard charts and their live shows are filled with lots of happy fans. As a kind of thank you to them, the band released the live album and DVD Straight to DVD in spring of 2010. It features a raucous live recording of the band running through their hits on a December night in 2009. The sound is crystal clear and both the band and the crowd sound like they are having a blast. The DVD features the entire show and also a documentary on the history of the band, which features plenty of behind-the-scenes footage of the band acting goofy. ~ Tim Sendra

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for