CD Together Alone [Anouk (Netherlands)] [094635324020] (CD 4420185), Audio Other
back to browsing

Together Alone [Anouk (Netherlands)] [094635324020]

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3532402

  • Credits

    Personnel: Anouk (vocals); Frank Carillo (acoustic & electric guitars); George Kooymans (guitar, talk box, background vocals); Lex Bolderdijk (guitar); Tren van Enckevort (accordion); John Legrand (mouth organ); Nico Brandsen (keyboards); Michel van Schie, Carlos Lake (bass); Hans Eijkenaar, Satindra Kalpoe (drums); Eddy Conard (percussion); Barry Hay (background vocals).
    Producers: John Sonneveld, George Kooymans, Barry Hay.
    Recorded at the Lagune Studios, Rijkevorsel, Belgium.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.34
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for