CD 20,000 Miles [Digipak] (CD 15782559),
back to browsing

20,000 Miles [Digipak]

  • 1. Spooky
    2. Still Small Voice Alap
    3. Still Small Voice
    4. Anjuman
    5. Vishwakans
    6. Revival
    7. Wee Wee Hours
    8. Hichki
    9. Angel of Death
    10. Suicslide
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 62

  • Credits
    ProducerDoug Cox
    EngineerBoo Mitchell; Corwin Fox

    Personnel: Bettysoo (vocals, guitar); Doug Cox (vocals, acoustic guitar); Cassius Khan (vocals, tabla); Phillip Campbell (electric guitar); Amika Kushwaha (harmonium); Carl Campbell (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Vit Vorn Dick.
    Liner Note Author: Doug Cox.
    Recording information: Cassius And Amika's, Vancouver, BC; Royal Studios, Memphis, TN.
    Photographer: Matteo Servente.

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.56) - "Doug Cox's acoustic blues guitar meshes seamlessly with Salil Bhatt's satvik veena, a hybrid of slide guitar and an Indian veena. Cassius Khan completes the group with his complex tabla drum patterns and occasional microtonal vocals."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for