CD Anniversary [Palermo Boogie Gang] (CD 1082392),
back to browsing

Anniversary [Palermo Boogie Gang]

  • 1. Goin' to Budapest
    2. Five Long Years
    3. Iko Iko
    4. Dough Roller Blues
    5. C.C. Rider
    6. Hey Little Lee
    7. Sugar Sweet
    8. Hard Times
    9. Walkin' Blues
    10. Mean Mistreatin' Mama
    11. Rockin' Pneumonia
    12. Pinetop's Boogie
    13. Send Me Someone to Love
    14. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
    15. Baby What You Want Me to Do
    16. Rock Me Slow
    17. Can't Be Satisfied
    18. Enjoy the Sound
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 120963

  • Credits
    EngineerTibor Rostas

    Palermo Boogie Gang: Jeno Fekete (vocals, guitar, dobro); Tamas Szabo (vocals, harmonica, bass); Gyula Basca, Szaboles Nagy (guitar, accordion, piano); Robert Kepes (bass); Istvan Mezofi (drums, percussion, background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Jeno Tarczali, Laszlo Csanyi (saxophone); Istvan Fekete (trumpet); Csanad Fajszi (trombone); Szabolcs Nagy (piano); Imre Czomba (organ); Lajos Gyenge, Istvan Perger (percussion); Ildiko Faith, Hajnal Magyar (background vocals).
    Producers: Peter Podlovics, Palermo Boogie Gang.
    Recorded at Yellow Studio, Budapest, Hungary in September 1996.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for