CD Audiobiography [Bobbie Nelson] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1154337),
back to browsing

Audiobiography [Bobbie Nelson] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Back to Earth
    2. Boogie Woogie
    3. Crazy
    4. Death Ray Boogie
    5. Stardust
    6. House of Blue Lights, The
    7. Deep Purple
    8. 12th Street Rag
    9. Sabor a Mi
    10. Down Yonder
    11. Laura
    12. Until Tomorrow
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): JR-31012

  • Credits
    ProducerBobbie Nelson; Willie Nelson
    EngineerBoo MacLeod; Steve Chadie

    Personnel: Bobbie Nelson (piano); Jody Payne (guitar).
    Additional personnel: Willie Nelson (vocals, guitar).

  • Critic Reviews
    No Depression (p.104) - "'Pinetop's Boogie' is a jumpy little barrelhouse number....Bobbie Lee Nelson is as much a part of the Willie Nelson sound as Willie [himself]..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for