CD Back Porch Dogma (CD 15909824),
back to browsing

Back Porch Dogma

  • 1. Rotgut Run
    2. Big Tent
    3. V-8 Ford
    4. Temptation
    5. Zydeco Train
    6. Dog Days
    7. One Thing
    8. Three Cool Cats
    9. Tain't
    10. Nothin' You Can Do
    11. I Don't Want To Know
    12. Monkey
    13. Dino's
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BPCD 5144

  • Credits
    ProducerJoel Jaffe
    EngineerJoel Jaffe

    Personnel: Al Ek (vocals, guitars, mandolin, harmonica); Pete Contino (vocals, accordion); Billy Truitt (keyboards); Rob Edwards (upright bass); Jim Lovgren (drums, percussion); Omega Rae, Suzan Z (background vocals).
    Recording information: Studio D Recording, Sausalito, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for