CD Big Bill Blues [Fabulous/Acrobat] (CD 1048283),
back to browsing

Big Bill Blues [Fabulous/Acrobat]

  • 1. House Rent Stomp
    2. I Can't Be Satisfied
    3. Tadpole Blues
    4. Police Station Blues
    5. State Street Woman
    6. Big Bill Blues
    7. Brownskin Shuffle
    8. Mr Conductor Man
    9. Friendless Blues
    10. I'll Be Back Home
    11. Serve It to Me Right
    12. Southern Blues, The
    13. Little Bug
    14. My Gal Is Gone
    15. Living on Easy Street
    16. Baby I Done Got Wise
    17. Just a Dream
    18. Too Many Drivers
    19. Midnight Steppers
    20. I'll Never Dream Again
    21. My Little Flower
    22. I Feel So Good
    23. I'm Woke Up Now
    24. Roll Them Bones
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 101

  • Credits

    Contains 24 tracks.
    Personnel: Big Bill Broonzy (vocals, guitar, banjo); John Thomas (spoken vocals, guitar); Arthur Pettis (guitar); Odell Rand (clarinet); Buster Bennett (alto saxophone); Punch Miller (trumpet); Horrace Malcom, Georgia Tom Dorsey, Black Bob Hudson, Joshua Altheimer, Memphis Slim, Blind John Davis (piano); Tyrell Dixon, Judge Riley (drums); Washboard Sam (washboard).
    Recording information: Chicago, IL (1927-1945); New York, NY (1927-1945); Richmond (1927-1945).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for