CD Colin Lake and Wellbottom (CD 1169088),
back to browsing

Colin Lake and Wellbottom

  • 1. Hammer
    2. Station Blues
    3. Stop Breakin' Down
    4. Blues for C.W.
    5. Ady's Song
    6. Mountainside
    7. Red Cross
    8. Way I Am, The
    9. Very Thing, The
    10. Mean Old World
    11. New Blues
    12. Special Rider (All Over Town)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1

  • Credits
    ProducerColin Lake

    Personnel: Colin Lake (vocals, slide guitar, lap steel guitar); David Lipkind (harmonica); Jason Scott Stewart (drums, percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Colin Lake.
    Recording information: Hi Strung studios, Leavenworth, WA (10/13/2007/10/14/2007); Left Orbit Studios, Portland, OR (10/13/2007/10/14/2007).
    Author: Rainer Maria Rilke.
    Translator: Stephen Michell.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for