CD Cortelia Clark (CD 1055138),
back to browsing

Cortelia Clark

  • 1. Cortelia Clark
    2. Evil Hearted Man
    3. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
    4. You Won't Let Me Go
    5. Backwater Blues
    6. Somewhere Between Right And Wrong
    7. Don't Go Looking For Trouble
    8. Strolling With Carol
    9. No Better (Greater) Love
    10. Close Your Eyes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1028

  • Credits
    ProducerJosh White, Jr.
    EngineerLindsay Krugman

    Personnel: Josh White, Jr. (vocals, guitar); Robert Jones (harmonica); Paul Randolph (bass).
    Recorded at Digimedia Studios, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan. Includes liner notes by Josh White, Jr.
    Personnel: Josh White Jr. (vocals, guitar); Josh White Jr.; Billy Alberts (vocals); Robert Jones (harmonica); Billy Albert (keyboards); Paul Randolph (bass instrument); Cliff Gracey (percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Josh White Jr.
    Recording information: DigiMedia Studios, Bloomfield, Hills, MI.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for