CD Different Views [Digipak] (CD 4678182),
back to browsing

Different Views [Digipak]

  • 1. Too Late to Stop Now
    2. Don't Bring Me Down
    3. Lies
    4. Erase Any Trace
    5. I'll Get Over It
    6. Gold
    7. Where the Devil Won't Go
    8. Gunslinger
    9. Relax
    10. Over and Over
    11. Since You've Gone
    12. I'll Do It Myself
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 732

  • Credits
    ProducerRussell Broom
    EngineerDave Alcock; Russell Broom

    Personnel: David Gogo (vocals, guitar); Shaun Verreault (vocals); Russell Broom (guitar, percussion); Southside Steve Marriner (harp); Tina Jones (trumpet); William Arthur Hicks (drums); The Falcon (hand claps).
    Audio Mixer: Russell Broom.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.72
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for