CD Forever Young [Gregg A. Smith] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 6972593),
back to browsing

Forever Young [Gregg A. Smith] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Forever Young - (featuring Bobby Rush/Carl Marshall)
    2. Everywhere I Go They Want My Woman
    3. Johnny, Don't Give Your Woman To Frank
    4. Let's Keep It Private
    5. He Put The Wrong Woman Out He Brought The Wrong Woman In
    6. I Haven't Been A Loving Man All Of My Life
    7. When It's Just The Two Of Us
    8. We Need A Friend
    9. Time To Go To Work
    10. When People Talk
    11. Forever Young [Instrumental]
    12. We Ain't Got Long To Stay Here
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CDC1038

  • Credits
    ProducerCarl Marshall

    Personnel: Gregg A. Smith (vocals); Carl Marshall (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Bobby Rush (harmonica); Andre Houston Horn Section (horns); Lucky Peterson (electric piano, organ); Antoine Stewart, Herman Roscoe Ernest III (drums); Troy Anthony (percussion); Jamonte Black (background vocals).

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.40) - "Smith sings in a smooth-toned baritone, enhanced with a fluttering vibrato, melodically sure and emotionally expressive."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for