CD Gonna Be Alright (CD 711402),
back to browsing

Gonna Be Alright

  • 1. Do What You Wanna Do
    2. Mind Trouble
    3. You Worry Me
    4. Bug, The
    5. Head Clear
    6. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
    7. Alimony
    8. Life Is Like a Game
    9. Shake for Me
    10. Five and a Half
    11. Vibrations in the Air
    12. Devil's Walk
    13. Loneliness and Me
    14. Eddie's Rock
    15. Head Clear - (Horn Mix)
    16. Please Love Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9423

  • Credits
    ProducerMarcel Vos
    EngineerPeter Riebeck; Bart Hermelijn

    Personnel: Eddie C. Campbell (vocals, guitar); Elijah Blue (vocals, guitar); Johnny Mars (harmonica); Rinus Groeneveld, Tommy Jones (tenor saxophone); Angelo Verploegen, Saskia Laroo (trumpet); Jan Voeten (trombone); Han VanDam, Al Copley (piano); Olaf Keus, John McColgan (drums).
    Audio Mixer: John Tiley.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for