CD Honey Bowl [Digipak] (CD 4559712),
back to browsing

Honey Bowl [Digipak]

  • 1. Make Me Blue
    2. Lay My Burden Down
    3. Bluesman's Hat
    4. Honey Bowl
    5. Wreck, The
    6. 3-Minute Man
    7. Lucky Charms
    8. Graveyard Shift
    9. Zombie Land
    10. Dem Haters
    11. Alone & Drinkin'
    12. Me, You & Cydnee
    13. Year or Two or Ten or Twenty, A
    14. Runnin' Like a Dog
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 250235

  • Credits
    ProducerMark Burris; Mark Burris
    EngineerMark Burris; Mark Burris

    Alvin Jett: Alvin Jett (vocals, guitar); Frank Bauer, Matt Davis (vocals); Woody Woodruff.
    Personnel: Frank Bauer (vocals, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Frank Bauer (saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); John Wolf (trombone); Matt Davis (bass guitar); Corey "Woody" Woodruff, Woody Woodruff (drums); Scott Bryant (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Mark Burris.
    Audio Remasterer: Scott Shuman.
    Recording information: Music Creek Studios, St. Louis, MO.
    Photographer: Scott Ferguson .

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.53) - "The Santana-influenced HONEY BOWL finds Jett toning things down to a near-croon; he delivers the goods with an effective combination of dancing gaiety and dusky sensuality."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for