CD I Rest My Case [Dana Gillespie] (CD 6978978),
back to browsing

I Rest My Case [Dana Gillespie]

  • 1. Funk Me, It's Hot!
    2. It's Gonna Be a Long Night
    3. Twenty Four Seven
    4. When Cries Become Sighs
    5. Your Love is True
    6. Strange Are the Ways of Love
    7. Game Over
    8. House of the Blues, The
    9. Guilty As Hell
    10. I Rest My Case
    11. Wall-To-Wall Love
    12. Unify
    13. Could've, Should've, Would've
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CDCHD1279

  • Credits
    ProducerDana Gillespie; Jake Zaitz
    EngineerJake Zaitz

    Personnel: Dana Gillespie (vocals, background vocals); Jake Zaitz (guitar, percussion); Mike Paice (harmonica, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Julien Brunetaud (piano, electric piano, organ); Artie Zaitz (organ, congas, percussion, background vocals); Evan Jenkins (drums); David Malin (percussion, background vocals); Katie Kaitz (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Dominique Brethes.
    Recording information: DD Studios, London.
    Photographer: Jrg Huber.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for