CD Kelley Hunt (CD 1072095),
back to browsing

Kelley Hunt

  • 1. Talk to Me
    2. Brick by Brick
    3. I Miss You
    4. Invisible Woman
    5. Dancing Too Fast
    6. Sad Caf, The
    7. If I Don't Dance
    8. Who's That Fool
    9. Crawl Through Kansas
    10. Walk All the Way Home
    11. That Old Door
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9401

  • Credits
    ProducerMike Finnigan
    EngineerMichael Hutchinson

    Personnel includes: Kelley Hunt (vocals, piano); Miles Joseph (guitar); David Woodford (tenor & baritone saxophone); Lon Price (tenor saxophone); Steve Madaio (trumpet); Nick Lane (trombone); Mike Finnigan (Hammond B-3 organ); Mark T. Williams (drums, percussion).
    Recorded at Powerhouse Studios, Northridge, California in September 1993. Includes liner notes by Mike Finnigan.
    Personnel: Kelley Hunt (vocals, piano, background vocals); Miles Joseph (guitar); Johnny Lee Schell (acoustic guitar); Jay Gruska (strings); David Woodford (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Wilton Felder, Lon Price (tenor saxophone); Steve Madaio (trumpet); Nick Lane (trombone); Reggie McBride (5-string bass, fretless bass); Mark Williams (drums, percussion); Beth Andersen (hand claps, background vocals); Brodget Finnigan, Ben Nelson, Chris Crawford , Kelly Finnigan, Rick Wade (hand claps).
    Audio Mixer: Michael Hutchinson.
    Liner Note Author: Mike Finnigan.
    Recording information: Powerhouse Studios, Northridge CA (09/1993).
    Photographers: Catherine Bolton; Kelly Mills.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for