CD Limelight [Colin James] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1048190),
back to browsing

Limelight [Colin James] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Better Way to Heaven
    2. On My Way Back to You
    3. Watchin' the River Flow
    4. Limelight
    5. Far Away Like a Radio
    6. Travelin'
    7. Misplaced Heart
    8. Speakeasy
    9. Healing Time
    10. When I Write the Book
    11. Shadow of Love
    12. It Fills You Up
    13. Weeping Willow Trees
    14. Into the Mystic
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MRCD6449

  • Credits

    LIMELIGHT is the debut of Canadian singer-songwriter Colin James.
    The follow-up to Traveler, Limelight is the ninth studio album from Canadian singer/songwriter and guitarist Colin James. More rock-influenced than his previous swing/jazz efforts, the 2005 Colin Linden-produced LP includes ten self-penned tracks alongside covers of Nick Lowe's "When I Write the Book," Bob Dylan's "Watchin' the River Flow," and two Van Morrison songs, "Into the Mystic" and "It Fills You Up." ~ Jon O'Brien

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for