CD Live At Rockpalast 2010 (CD 7021095),
back to browsing

Live At Rockpalast 2010

  • 1. City Blues
    2. Sinnin' For You
    3. Boogie Brothers
    4. I Love To Boogie
    5. High Tide and High Water
    6. Fallin' Back Into the Blue
    7. Just To Cry
    8. Think It Over
    9. Houston
    10. Little Man Dancing
    11. Spoonful
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 90352

  • Credits
    EngineerBernd Peters; Helmut Kraus

    Personnel: Miller Anderson (vocals, guitar); Frank Tischer (keyboards, background vocals); Tommy Fischer (drums); Kris Gray (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Ralph Neukirchen.
    Liner Note Author: Kris Gray.
    Recording information: Harmonie Bonn, Germany (03/19/2010).
    Director: Peter Sommer .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for