CD Memphis Bound (CD 355861),
back to browsing

Memphis Bound

  • 1. Memphis Bound
    2. I'll Play the Blues for You
    3. Welfare Woman
    4. Blues Every Morning
    5. My Brains Is Gone
    6. Spinning 'Round
    7. Sinking Fast
    8. Automobile Blues
    9. Doggin' Down Blues
    10. Natural Ball
    11. Little Red Rooster
    12. Blues for Mr. Brown
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 52

  • Credits
    ProducerBryan Lee
    EngineerDavid Farrell

    All songs written by Bryan Lee except "Natural Ball", "I'll Play The Blues For You" (Albert King), and "Little Red Rooster" (Willie Dixon).
    Personnel: Bryan Lee (vocals, guitar); Ward Smith (saxophone); Eugene Carrier (piano, organ); Piano Willie O'Shawny (piano); Al Arthur (acoustic bass, electric bass); Larry Williams (drums).
    Liner Note Author: Quint Davis.
    Recording information: Ultrasonic Studios, New Orleans, LA.
    Photographer: Scott Key.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for