CD Mind Trouble (CD 1157484),
back to browsing

Mind Trouble

  • 1. Do What You Wanna Do
    2. Mind Trouble
    3. You Worry Me
    4. Bug, The
    5. Head Clear
    6. Everything Gonna Be Alright
    7. Alimony
    8. Life Is Like a Game
    9. Shake for Me
    10. Five and a Half
    11. Vibrations in the Air
    12. Devil's Walk
    13. Loneliness and Me
    14. Eddie's Rock
    15. Head Clear - (Horn Mix)
    16. Please Love Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 120816

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Wisner
    EngineerStu Black

    Personnel: Eddie C. Campbell (vocals, guitar); Eddie C. Campbell; Elisha Blue, Elisha Blue (vocals, guitar); Johnnie Mars (harmonica); Rinus Groeneveld, Tom "Mad" Jones (tenor saxophone); Angelo Verploegen, Saskia Laroo (trumpet); Jan Voeten (trombone); Han VanDam, Al Copley (piano); Bob Stroger (bass guitar); Olaf Keus, John McColgan (drums); Lafayette Leake (piano); Clifton James (drums).
    Audio Mixer: John Tilley.
    Recording information: Sound Studios, Chicago, IL (06/1986-07/1989); Stiching Pop, Amsterdam, The Netherlands (06/1986-07/1989); Studio 150 (06/1986-07/1989); Studio 150, Amsterdam, The Netherlands (06/1986-07/1989).
    Photographer: James Fraher.

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.61) - "Campbell's lyrics are heartfelt and mordant in turn, and his voice is the perfect instrument to convey them: it's laced with an indelible fusion of aggressiveness and vulnerability."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for