CD One O'Clock Jump [Synergy] [Digipak] (CD 1090514),
back to browsing

One O'Clock Jump [Synergy] [Digipak]

  • 1. One O'Clock Jump
    2. Let's Jump
    3. Jumpin' at the Woodside
    4. Mama Don't Want No Peas 'N' Rice 'N' Coconut Oil
    5. Basie Boogie
    6. Blues in the Dark
    7. Dance of the Gremlins
    8. Don't You Miss Your Baby?
    9. Georgianna
    10. Sent for You Yesterday (And Here You Come Today)
    11. Jazz Me Blues
    12. Honeysuckle Rose
    13. Now Will You Be Good?
    14. Roseland Shuffle
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SYN006

  • Credits
    ProducerPhilip Elliott Hopkins (Compilation); Ralph Stevens (Compilation)

    Liner Note Author: Mac Randall.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.42
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for