CD Robert Pete Williams (CD 344997),
back to browsing

Robert Pete Williams

  • 1. Farm Blue
    2. Goodbye Slim Harpo
    3. Rub Me Until My Love Come Down
    4. Freight Train Blues
    5. Got Me Way Down Here
    6. Matchbox Blues
    7. Railroad Blues
    8. Tombstone Blues
    9. Sweep My Floor
    10. You Used to Be a Sweet Cover Shaken But You Ain't No More
    11. Vietnam Blues
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 80349

  • Credits
    ProducerParker Dinkins

    Recorded in Maringouin, Louisiana in December 1970. Includes liner notes by Terry Pattison.
    Liner Note Author: Terry Pattison.
    Recording information: Maringouin, LA (1970).
    Photographer: Parker Dinkins.

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (9-10/01, pp.78-9) - "...An intimate portrait of one of the blues' most gifted, yet enigmatic, creative geniuses."
    No Depression (11-12/01, p.115) - "...Unique and memorable..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for