CD Shine [Craig Erickson] (CD 1307530),
back to browsing

Shine [Craig Erickson]

  • 1. Businessman
    2. Familiar
    3. Desperate
    4. Remember Now
    5. Wild Dogs
    6. Break Free
    7. Bus Stop
    8. Shine
    9. Doomsday Blues
    10. Till the Sun Shines
    11. Broke Down Love
    12. Angel
    13. Beautiful Venus
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7133

  • Credits
    ProducerGreg Hampton
    EngineerDave Anderson; Mike Maurice

    Personnel: Craig Erickson (vocals, guitar, bass); Rob Lamothe, Glenn Hughes (vocals); Kerri Collings, Johnnie Bolin (drums).
    Personnel: Craig Erickson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Rob Lamothe (vocals); Leslie Winn (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Greg Hampton; Mike Maurice; Brent Woods.
    Recording information: Los Angeles, CA (2000); Pro Trax Studios, Cedar Rapids, IA (2000); Saxon Studios, Rochester, NY (2000).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for