CD Ten Days in November (CD 171214),
back to browsing

Ten Days in November

  • 1. Highwayside
    2. Baltimore Skyline
    3. Long Way to Go
    4. Waiting Game, The
    5. Give My Love to You
    6. She Don't Belong to You
    7. Throught the Night
    8. Winds of Change
    9. Forest, The
    10. Promised Land
    11. New Roads
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8031

  • Credits
    ProducerJoe Ferry; Sue Foley
    EngineerMatt Baxter; Roy Matthews

    Personnel: Sue Foley (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, classical guitar); Jeremy Baum (piano, electric piano); Joe Ferry (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: John Anthony; Mike Tarsia.
    Recording information: The Loft, Bronxville, NY.
    This blond blues belter serves up some soulful original tunes on her fifth album. While her voice is a bit thin, the disc makes a strong impression with sturdy songs and a great backing band. At the forefront are Foley's fluid lead guitar lines. ~ Tim Sheridan

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.68
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for