CD The Way I Am [Roger "Hurricane" Wilson] (CD 991648),
back to browsing

The Way I Am [Roger "Hurricane" Wilson]

  • 1. How Much Is Enough?
    2. Don't Think Twice
    3. Blue Heaven
    4. My Heart Can't Stand One More Goodbye
    5. I Got Chased by a Three Legged Dog
    6. Sandy Hook
    7. Dive-In Picture Show, The
    8. Ring of Fire
    9. Doc's Guitar
    10. Way I Am, The
    11. I Don't Wanna Come Back
    12. Key Sunset
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70731

  • Credits
    ProducerMichael Traylor
    EngineerMichael Traylor

    Personnel: Roger "Hurricane" Wilson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro); Michael Traylor (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Michael Traylor.
    Liner Note Author: Roger "Hurricane" Wilson.
    Recording information: Synaxis Sound, Tallahassee, FL.
    Photographer: John Underwood .

  • Critic Reviews
    Living Blues (p.75) - "Wilson's own songs are of a piece with the covers, and the country-folk flavor is enhanced on some tracks by the addition of Bobby Kennedy on pedal steel guitar..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.24
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for