CD The Wynds of Life (CD 6976769),
back to browsing

The Wynds of Life

  • 1. You'd Be On It
    2. Lonely Night In Georgia
    3. Morning Sun, Midnight Rain
    4. Dreams
    5. Eye Of The Storm
    6. Good Day For The Blues
    7. Make It Up To You
    8. Long Road To Heaven
    9. Coming Home To You
    10. In Your Arms At Night
    11. Winter
    12. Sometimes
    13. It's A Hard Life
    14. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ARMD 00031

  • Credits
    ProducerPat Manske
    EngineerPat Manske; Mike Morgan

    Personnel: Stevie Nimmo (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, background vocals); Lloyd Maines (slide guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin); Michael Ramos (accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); George Reiff (bass guitar, percussion); Pat Manske (drums, percussion); The Hill Country Graveyard Choir (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Pat Manske.
    Recording information: The Zone, Dripping Springs, Austin, TX.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for