CD Triple Trouble [Tommy Castro] (CD 636719),
back to browsing

Triple Trouble [Tommy Castro]

  • 1. Sometimes
    2. If That Ain't Love
    3. Be Careful With a Fool
    4. Love Will
    5. Help!
    6. Whole Lotta Soul
    7. Good Good Lovin'
    8. Raised in the Country
    9. Mammer-Jammer
    10. Midnight to Daylight
    11. Cold Funk
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 83585

  • Credits
    ProducerRandy Labbe
    EngineerLicoln Clapp; David Matthews; Lincoln Clapp

    /Lloyd Jones/Jimmy Hall/Double Trouble.
    Personnel: Tommy Cstro (vocals, guitar); Jimmy Hall (vocals, harmonica, tenor saxophone); Lloyd Jones (guitar, background vocals); Reese Wynans (Hammond B-3 organ); Tommy Shannon (bass); Chris layton (drums).
    Recorded at UCPA, Unity, Maine in March 2003. Includes liner notes by Art Tipaldi.
    Personnel: Tommy Castro (vocals, guitar); Lloyd Jones (vocals, guitar); Jimmy Hall (vocals, harmonica, tenor saxophone); Reese Wynans (piano, organ); Chris Layton (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Lincoln Clapp.
    Liner Note Author: Art Tipaldi.
    Recording information: Studio 19, Nashville, TN (03/2003); UCPA, Unity, ME (03/2003).
    Photographer: Tiffany Teske.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for