CD Under the Blue Covers (CD 1357881),
back to browsing

Under the Blue Covers

  • 1. Hey Hey Baby
    2. Rock This House
    3. 30 Dirty Women
    4. Key To The Highway
    5. Kokomo Blues
    6. Seventh Son
    7. How Blue Can You Get
    8. You Don't Gave To Go
    9. You Upset Me Baby
    10. Walkin' By Myself
    11. You Gotta Move
    12. Ask Me No Questions
    13. Baby Please Don't Go
    14. Watch Yourself
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 20372

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Campbelljohn
    EngineerAndrew Watt

    Recorded in August 1995.
    Personnel: John Campbelljohn (vocals); Daniel Ruiz Estrada (piano); Steve Harnish (bass guitar); Stephen Morin (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Andrew Watt.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for