CD Under the Sun * [Solomon King] (CD 6275304),
back to browsing

Under the Sun * [Solomon King]

  • 1. Under the Sun
    2. Love & Happiness
    3. Whiter Shade of Pale
    4. Frankie & Johnnie
    5. Ain't No Love
    6. You Look Good
    7. Tracks of my Tears
    8. Jack Me Up
    9. Freaky
    10. Who's Lovin' You Now
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 04382

  • Credits
    ProducerSylvester Rivers
    EngineerMichael Schuman; Sylvester Rivers

    Personnel: Solomon King (vocals, guitar); Johan Frank, Ray Parker, Jr. (guitar); Jimmy Powers (harmonica); Sylvester Rivers (keyboards, synthesizer, percussion); Ollie E. Brown (drums); Cristi Black, ELaine Gibbs, Shea Chambers (background vocals).
    Recording information: Rivers Studios, Chatsworth, CA; Sound Factory, Hollywood, CA; Threshold Sound + Vision, Santa Monica, CA.
    Photographers: Basim Abdel-Aziz; Niklas Wejedal; Mario Prado; Jim Steinfelt.
    Arranger: Sylvester Rivers.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for