CD Unwanted Child (CD 70619),
back to browsing

Unwanted Child

  • 1. Thread Your Needle
    2. Wee Wee Hours
    3. Yes, He's Gone
    4. Unwanted Child
    5. Hurtin' Inside
    6. What Can I Do to Change Your Mind?
    7. Done Somebody Wrong
    8. Everytime I Think of You
    9. Subject: Men and Boys
    10. I'm Just a Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin')
    11. I'm Leaving You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1002

  • Credits
    ProducerJoel Slotnikoff; Bruce Bromberg
    EngineerSteve Higdon

    Personnel: Clara McDaniel (vocals); Charles Jones, Tom Maloney (guitar); Arthur Williams (harmonica); Erskine Oglesby (saxophone); Johnnie Johnson (piano); Kenny Rice (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Steve Higdon.
    Recording information: SmithLee Productions, St. Louis, MO.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $4.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for