CD Walkin' the Floor (CD 1055168),
back to browsing

Walkin' the Floor

  • 1. Sunset Blues
    2. Walkin' the Floor
    3. Reconcile
    4. Don't Ever Go
    5. Boogie Train
    6. Light in a Dark Place
    7. Gonna Make Me Cry
    8. Let Me Be Your Man
    9. Tryna Get Along
    10. Power Up
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 267

  • Credits
    ProducerTerry Singleton; Larry Garner
    EngineerNelson Blanchard

    Personnel: Terry Singleton (vocals, guitar); Nelson Blanchard (keyboards).
    Audio Mixers: Rick Cassman; John Stedman.
    Recording information: Technosound Studio, Baton Rogue.
    Photographer: Alison Pringle.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for