CD Wired for Sound [Digipak] (CD 7011417),
back to browsing

Wired for Sound [Digipak]

  • 1. Touch My Heart
    2. Happy In My Arms
    3. Living On The Edge
    4. Detroit Blues Party - (featuring David Honeyboy Edwards/Emanuel Young/Lady T)
    5. Hurts So Badly
    6. Waiting For The Train
    7. Wall Street Bailout
    8. I Got A Good Girl
    9. Get Me Out Of Here
    10. Reel Me In
    11. Half Empty
    12. No Regrets
    13. Goodbye - (featuring John Sinclair)
    14. Detroit Blues Party (Reprise) - (featuring David Honeyboy Edwards/Emanuel Young/John Sinclair/Lady T)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1013

  • Credits
    ProducerHoward Glazer; Stephen Kohn
    EngineerStephen Kohn

    Personnel: Howard Glazer (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, resonator guitar); Bob Godwin (harmonica, bass guitar, background vocals); Ralph Koziarski (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Dave Kocbus (trumpet); Mike Dziekan (trombone); Steve Kohn (drums, background vocals); Stephanie Johnson, Maggie McCabe (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Stephen Kohn.
    Recording information: Natural Sound & Light, Hazel Park, MI.
    Photographers: Mike Lopez; Richard Blondy; Dennis Metea; Debra Slavin-Glazer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for