CD Worried About My Baby (CD 1080979),
back to browsing

Worried About My Baby

  • 1. Blues In Your Life
    2. Worried About My Baby
    3. Cut You Loose
    4. Easy Baby
    5. Can't Take It No More
    6. Stop Breakin' Down
    7. I Feel So Bad
    8. Clouds In My Heart
    9. Groovin' With Eddie
    10. Sock It To Me
    11. Why Can't You Be True
    12. Red Hot Mama
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 120.811 CD

  • Credits
    ProducerEddie Taylor, Jr.; Eddie Taylor, Jr.

    Personnel includes: Eddie Taylor, Jr. (vocals, guitar); Johnny B. Moore (guitar); Kenny Barker (piano); Willien Went (bass); Tim Taylor (drums).
    Recorded May 18, 2000.
    Personnel: Eddie Taylor Jr. (vocals, guitar); Rockin' Johnny Burgin Band (guitar); Kenny Barker (piano); Sho Karniya (bass instrument); Larry Taylor (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Jeremy Lemos .

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for