CD Common Ground [Tom Chapin] (CD 527277),
back to browsing

Common Ground [Tom Chapin]

  • 1. Common Ground
    2. Not Tired of Love
    3. Love Me Tonight
    4. Story of a Life
    5. Bob Marley's Orphan Son
    6. My Electronic Vacation
    7. Singer Is the Song, The
    8. 12 String Ramble
    9. Uncle Wally's Tale
    10. Martha & Oprah
    11. Jangle in the Air, A
    12. Roll on Your Way
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 271

  • Credits
    EngineerJoe DiGiorgi; Jon Cobert

    Personnel includes: Tom Chapin (vocals, acoustic, electric & 12-string guitars, banjo, mandolin, autoharp); Barry Mitterhoff (mandolin); Kenny Kosek (fiddle); Jon Corbert (accordion, keyboards, background vocals); Michael Mark (bass, background vocals); Abigail Chapin, Lily Chapin, Jessica Craven (background vocals).
    Producers: Tom Chapin, Jon Cobert, Joe Di GiGiorgi.
    Recorded at Headline Sounds, Irvington, New York and Cobert Operations, Chappaqua, New York.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for