CD Eight Feet (CD 1132024),
back to browsing

Eight Feet

  • 1. Shakable You
    2. Seven Days a Week
    3. Farm
    4. Have Some Fun Today
    5. Big
    6. Stale Bread
    7. Field Trip
    8. Warehouse Mouse
    9. Do It by Myself
    10. We Got Each Other (The Evacuation Song)
    11. Give Me Your Hand
    12. Idea Box
    13. Sleeping Bag
    14. Tag - You're It
    15. Springtime!
    16. Pop
    17. Last Song, The
    18. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 61802

  • Credits

    Danceable beats, school-smart topics, and enthusiastic lyrics combine to create an album that children will be able to listen to over and over. The Imagination Movers have outdone themselves with such songs as "Shakable You," "Do It By Myself," "Sleeping Bag," and "Tag-You're It!" With 17 tracks.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for