CD Pocketful of Wonder (CD 6845814),
back to browsing

Pocketful of Wonder

  • 1. Let's Go Outside
    2. A Seed Knows What To Do
    3. Chicken Song, The
    4. Fairy House
    5. Kooka Million
    6. Mama's Weaving
    7. City Cousin, Country Cousin
    8. City Neighbors
    9. My Grandmas Love Me
    10. Vegetable Do-Se-Do
    11. Meadow Waltz
    12. Fair [La Feria], The
    13. Spring Singer
    14. Pocketful of Wonder
    15. Courage of the Dandelion, The
    16. Snow Came Today
    17. [Cd-Rom Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1071

  • Credits
    EngineerDonald Person

    Personnel: Sarah Pirtle (vocals); Bobbie Van Detta (vocals, guitar); Paul Strausman (guitar); Phil Spoor (keyboards); Willie Moak (drums, percussion); Linda Schrade (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Donald Person.
    Recording information: Studio 14.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for