CD Quiet Places [Hap Palmer] (CD 6273372),
back to browsing

Quiet Places [Hap Palmer]

  • 1. Star Gazing
    2. Snowfall
    3. Twilight Sea
    4. Misty Moonlight
    5. Peaceful Cove
    6. Smooth Sailing
    7. Awakening
    8. Tender Moment, A
    9. Sierra Sunrise
    10. Fern River
    11. Serenity
    12. Touching Clouds
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 104

  • Credits
    ProducerHap Palmer
    EngineerJohn Slattery

    Personnel includes: Hap Palmer (acoustic guitar); Grant Geissman (acoustic,
    electric & classical guitars); Phil Feather (alto flute, clarinet, oboe); Walt Fowler (trumpet, flugelhorn); Steve Kaplan (piano).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $23.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for